Staff

Here we have a list of the wonderful people that keep the wheels turning.

 

Chief Executive Officer

Mark Nicholson

nicholsonm1@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Project Co-ordinators

 

Jill Griffiths – Independent Living
jgriffiths@equalitytogether.org.uk

Neal Heard – Voice and Influence
neal@equalitytogether.org.uk

Paul Anderson – Peer Support and Advocacy
PaulA@equalitytogether.org.uk

Sue Whelan – Advice and Informations
Swhelan@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Financial Manager

Sharon Knott
SharonK@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Welfare Rights Officers

Wakas Ahmed
wahmed@equalitytogether.org.uk

Pervez Akhtar
pakhtar@equalitytogether.org.uk

Jonathan Brearley
jbrearley@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Welfare Rights Advisor

Lauren Dovener
LDovener@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Holiday Project Information Officers

Joyce Anderson – Disabled Persons’ Holiday and Recreation
janderson@equalitytogether.org.uk

Jenny Butterworth – Carers’ Holiday Information
jbutterworth@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Information and Advice Officer

Ruth Gray
rgray@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Sensory Needs Project Development Worker – Independent Living

Debi Wilson
dwilson@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Independent Living Development and Support Worker

Andy Cartwright
acartwright@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Receptionist

Jane Wheildon – Training Co-ordinator
JaneW@equalitytogether.org.uk

 

Voice and Influence

Sandra Brown – Development Worker
SandraB@equalitytogether.org.uk

Rozeena Firdose
RozeenaF@equalitytogether.org.uk

Yolande Brown
YolandeB@equalitytogether.org.uk

Need Advice?

Call us on 01274 594173 with your query and we will place you on our list for a call back. You can leave us a message via our contact page.

Get In Touch